• Board of Directors

  • 2023 Executive Committee
    Also serve on the BOD
    Chair, Merida May Mendoza
    Farmers Insurance / May Mendoza Agency
    Chair-Elect, Amy Grandberry, MBA, SPHR
    Royal Port Ocean Resort, General Manager
    Immediate Past Chair, Samuel Longoria
    Coastlife Credit Union, Chief Lending Officer
    Secretary, Cindy Barrera, CWS, CTFA
    Frost Bank, Vice President
    Treasurer, Anna Aldridge, P.E.
    Hanson Professional Services, Vice President/Sr. Manager
    President & CEO, Al Arreola, Jr. 
    United Corpus Christi Chamber of Commerce


  • Ex-Officio Members

    Capt Ty Jurica / NAS Corpus Christi Commanding Officer US Navy

    Sean Strawbridge / Port Corpus Christi Authority, Chief Executive Officer

    Dr. Mark Escamilla, Ph. D. / Del Mar College, President

    Ken Trevino / Workforce Solutions of the Coastal Bend, President & CEO

    Dr. Kelly M. Miller /  Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, President

    Peter Zanoni / City of Corpus Christi, City Manager

    The Hon. Connie Scott / Nueces County Judge

    Peter Zanoni / City of Corpus Christi City Manager

    Roderick Benson / Corpus Christi Army Depot, Deputy of the Commander

    Mike Culbertson / Corpus Christi Regional Economic Development Corporation, President & CEO


  • 2023 Board of Directors

    Phil Ritley / American Bank, Senior Lending Officer

    Darcy Schroeder / Valero, Bill Greehey Refineries

    Eric Hamon / Driscoll Children's Hospital, Cheif Executive Officer

    Doreen M. Harrell, APR / KCS Public Relations

    Jennifer Lira / CITGO Corpus Christi, Government Affairs & Public Affairs Manager

    Dr. Nelly I. Garcia Blow, D.O. /

    Eric Evans / Corpus Christi Medical Center, Chief Executive Officer 

    Chris Majors / AG/CM, Vice President

    Jennifer Vela,  / Texas State Aquarium, Chief Government Affairs & Marketing Officer

    Ben Molina / Pinnacle Roofing Systems, Inc., Owner

    Mitra Khan / Highway Barricades & Services, President

    Sam Canavati / Durrill Properties